Active Now

Malizz
Spunky
Shuhak
Discussion » Questions » Human Behavior » Are you a stabber or a jabber? Elbows jab...knives stab. Which is your preferred method of retaliation? Why??

Are you a stabber or a jabber? Elbows jab...knives stab. Which is your preferred method of retaliation? Why??

Posted - February 22, 2017

Responses

Head butts because I'm an artist and I don't want to damage my hands. Cheers!
      February 22, 2017 8:22 AM MST

I gather you have a rather hard head m'dear! Good to know how to protect those hands. So an artist? What medium and what are your favorite subjects? Thank you for your reply Nanoose and Happy Saturday! :)
      February 25, 2017 5:01 AM MST

I'm a constriction artist ever thing I build is a work of art including my deer fence. When I  said I prefer giving head butts because I'm an artist it was mostly so you wouldn't think I'm an animal - a head butt is a pretty brutal thing to do to a human being but it gets the job done quickly and it gives the person a bit of food for thought. Cheers and happy weekend! 
      February 25, 2017 9:48 AM MST

I'm more than likely to use my fists. A punch to the throat and or testicles. Maybe even the eyeballs. Then a few punches to the face.
      February 22, 2017 8:24 AM MST

Fists? Yikes. Are you rather tall Zack?  Sounds as if you're the kinda guy no SANE person wants to mess with! Thank you for your reply and Happy Saturday! :)
      February 25, 2017 5:02 AM MST

•   February 22, 2017 8:29 AM MST