Active Now

Randy D
Malizz
Danilo_G
Spunky
Discussion » Questions » Outside the Mug » In an HONEST world the Conclusion is reached AFTER the invesigative process is complete. Conclude first and make it work? OK with you? WHY?

In an HONEST world the Conclusion is reached AFTER the invesigative process is complete. Conclude first and make it work? OK with you? WHY?

Posted - February 27, 2017

Responses

It is entirely dependent upon context. A criminal investigation must use several method utilized by different teams to lead them to a conclusion and charge. But as a teacher, I must choose an end result and lead my students towards it. 
      February 27, 2017 4:04 PM MST