Active Now

Malizz
Discussion » Questions » Communication » Do you ever have questions for me?

Do you ever have questions for me?

I'll answer honestly and to the best of my ability.

Posted - January 27, 2018

Responses

Yes.  How did you happen across your love of wearing trash bags? 
      January 27, 2018 7:25 PM MST

Actually it was a curiosity killed the cat moment.  I started thinking creatively and wanted to try it so I did.  The rest is history.  I have been wearing them for the last 25 years.
      January 27, 2018 7:28 PM MST

Will you ever try it as well?
      January 27, 2018 7:31 PM MST

I'll wear trash bags - over my clothes - to protect me in cold, wet situations, but not otherwise.  I have an aversion to plastic, and only use it when necessary, even if foregoing its use makes life more difficult. This post was edited by Bozette at January 31, 2018 1:21 AM MST
      January 27, 2018 7:47 PM MST

• Why do you want other people to wear trash bags?
      January 27, 2018 7:33 PM MST

Because I think they look good, and I would really like them to be part of mainstream fashion.  That way I don't seem so weird to others.  also I am real passionate for them as well.
      January 27, 2018 7:48 PM MST

• Fair enough.
    Maybe you could design some outfits using trash bags then get some people to model them and post pictures of incredible trash bag clothing all over the internet and then see if it can become a trend?
    It's a long shot, but if you're truly passionate about it maybe enough random people will see your creations and maybe you'll meet someone who loves it as much as you.
    Good luck. : )

January 27, 2018 8:01 PM MST