Discussion » Questions » Science and Technology » Is your Zodiac Sign right about your personality as you or others see it?

Is your Zodiac Sign right about your personality as you or others see it?

Please, friends, don't laugh about this topic. I post this because I am interested. I found out that my personality correspondences astonishingly with all the traits assigned to the Sun Sign "Scorpio", the fixed element is water. This is for fun only. Whether you believe in astrology or are interested, I can recommend a book I have in front of me, which I use for this topic.   The title is:  The Astrology Bible   by Judy Hall. 
Whoever is interested, the following page of my website tells you everything about my character - well - the stars know ! https://karinbartsch.weebly.com/about-us.html                                                          

Posted - September 16, 2018

Responses

This is difficult for me to answer as I was an astronomy and physics teacher. I am not laughing but I can give you a long debate, which I won't. I determined the actual force between the major stars of of the constellation Scorpio and me. They are so insignificant they cannot be measured.
    It is the same with the planets. The moon has a measurable, but meaningless force and the sun's is much smaller. That's all I can say. This post was edited by Element 99 at September 18, 2018 9:38 PM MDT
      September 16, 2018 2:33 PM MDT

• I think people need all this illusionary stuff for their brains. I do - and it gives me peace and joy. Thank you, friend, seeing your response is what makes it worth being in answermug.
      September 16, 2018 2:50 PM MDT

An odd answer. It makes me think maybe you are on the edge of belief. You said illusionary. Fascinating. An excellent question and you are a welcome addition here. This post was edited by Element 99 at September 18, 2018 9:38 PM MDT
      September 16, 2018 6:08 PM MDT