Active Now

Chief Ten Beers
Malizz
Discussion » Questions » Health and Wellness » When was the last time you had a professional massage?

When was the last time you had a professional massage?

Posted - December 13, 2018

Responses

WHAAATT???

I don't DO that kind of massage ever. That is not my field of expertise.    GOD NO.

I am a professional, not a PRO.
      December 15, 2018 11:14 AM MST

?
      December 17, 2018 4:47 AM MST

I haven't ever had one and I think if I could just get over my personal space issues it would be very helpful.
      December 14, 2018 5:18 AM MST

I know, right?

~
      December 14, 2018 6:00 AM MST

In your case, my personal space requirement is 1000 feet. Legally.
      December 14, 2018 8:17 AM MST

Grrrrrrr. I'm sure that when you went to court you really played the drama card to the hilt.

~
      December 14, 2018 9:48 PM MST

Believe it or not, I do understand that.  I hate to be touched.  It takes a lot for me to lie down and let someone take over like that.
      December 15, 2018 11:14 AM MST

never
      December 14, 2018 10:42 AM MST

About a month ago in Singapore, as in a real massage.  Now there are Professionals under the guise of massage artists in other place.  However they only massage one part of your body
      December 14, 2018 12:28 PM MST

Yes. I am aware.  I have had "clients" come to me and act like this was one of those places.  It is SO obvious it is NOT a place like that.  This is a chain franchise and there is no hanky panky ever on either the part of the client or the therapist.

People who act like that are watering down the industry.  I never tolerate anyone acting inappropriately.
      December 15, 2018 11:16 AM MST

About a year ago.
    Can't afford them now.
    Husband used to be a professional masseur until he got tenosynovitis and arthritis.
      December 14, 2018 5:01 PM MST