Active Now

Danilo_G
Malizz
Randy D
Discussion » Questions » Emotions » The most recent situation wherein your appetite was ruined, what caused it, and what did you do instead of eating?

The most recent situation wherein your appetite was ruined, what caused it, and what did you do instead of eating?

(Example)

~

Posted - January 11, 2020

Responses

• We went out for breakfast yesterday.  I ordered my eggs over medium.  They came so "easy" that the whites were still clear!!  YECH!  (I know I have the world's biggest problems!  :)
      January 11, 2020 6:58 AM MST

I work in the waste industry.... some of the stuff that comes through puts me off my food for a few mins...
      January 11, 2020 7:58 AM MST

Sex.
    It is the cure for any ailment.
    To be put more mildly,
    making love is the cure for any ailment.

It has always worked for me and benefits Don, too.
    :) :)

January 11, 2020 10:47 AM MST

Wait, what . . . making love ruined your appetite for food?

:|
      January 11, 2020 2:49 PM MST

Noooo! Nooo!  No!
    That was my cure for my stomach ailment NOT what made me lose my appetite, silly.
    Did I read the question incorrectly?  I must go back up and take a look at it, again.
      January 11, 2020 10:11 PM MST

(Sigh.)
    ___
      January 11, 2020 11:16 PM MST

Don't worry Randy D.  You're just not old enough yet to experience to true glory after menopause and the poor men who, after waiting patiently through the "Men""o""pause" are more than willing to share, once again, that magical feeling.

You'll get there someday, I'm sure and as fun and driven as you are, your wife will be happy! happy!
      January 12, 2020 3:14 PM MST

What makes you think that I don’t know how to share, or that only people of certain ages know what to do in intimate situations?

:|
      January 12, 2020 7:00 PM MST

That is why old people get sick and die? No sex.
      January 11, 2020 11:22 PM MST