Active Now

Malizz
Discussion » Questions » Beauty » Can someone please tell me what disaster (fashion or medical) has befallen this woman (please see picture in description)?

Can someone please tell me what disaster (fashion or medical) has befallen this woman (please see picture in description)?

I am pretty sure human posteriors do not naturally look like this. Is the woman wearing some sort of weird undergarment?

Posted - July 3, 2016

Responses

I am a massage therapist?  That is not even weird to me.  Ha haaa  Seriously, though, she looks like she has a push-up underpant on.   As if, this woman needs enhancement back there.  And that skirt is not doing her any favors.  She needs SPANX. 

It is a brand name. And why are you checking out this woman's derriere?  I thought men with high IQ's held loftier pursuits, OLD SCHOOL.    Tsk  (LOLOLOL  of course this is a JOKE?)  I'm going to get you some Spanx, hold on.

July 3, 2016 10:21 PM MDT

She could be wearing a garment. There are things with pads on them to make your butt look bigger. 

Or, she could be the victim of a poorly done Brazilian butt lift.

July 3, 2016 10:29 PM MDT

JA, I think she has on a poorly made one of these girdle butt things you have here.   Like a cheaply made padded bra for the other side.  Your garment is too pristine for that lumpy woman Old School posted. 

July 3, 2016 10:34 PM MDT

I think you have probably nailed the situation. The woman in question was either misinformed as to the aesthetic desirablity of such undergarments for her situation, or she chose a poor ill-fitting variety (maybe both?).

A third possibility, given the woman in question is a member of the Publishers Clearing House prize patrol, is one of PCH's vendors is paying her to wear one of their undergarment products.

July 3, 2016 10:38 PM MDT

I had forgotten that push-up/padded undergarments for the posterior were a thing. In my experience, most women wish their posteriors were smaller, not bigger.