Active Now

Danilo_G
Malizz
Discussion » Statements » Rosie's Corner » What is the purpose of being educated? To earn more money just because you have a degree? Ever meet an educated someone who was dumb? When?

What is the purpose of being educated? To earn more money just because you have a degree? Ever meet an educated someone who was dumb? When?

Posted - April 11, 2017

Responses

Most of my education I got in the Navy and raising two kids. I got my degree so I could do what I loved. If I was interested in money I would have gotten a different degree. In some ways I am quite dumb...but mainly about things I have no interest in.
      April 11, 2017 11:04 AM MDT