Active Now

Malizz
Discussion » General » Computers & Internet » Why is Yahoo Answers so mean ?

Why is Yahoo Answers so mean ?

They do this all the time they call me Sherlock or Sapina or the crying troll. These stupid Anonymous trolls are always bullying me. I keep reporting but they keep coming back with the same answer. It was annoying me so bad I just quit I only been on YA for a month. They don't stop and wonder why they always get reported. They think I been on there for years making up thousands of questions with multiple accounts but it's not true. They don't get of what part I'm new to Yahoo. I've told them a billion times everyday also there's this user who always has to comment on and ruin the perfect answer by calling me an OP saying the same thing. Why did Yahoo get so mean ? 

Posted - July 7, 2019

Responses

When you're on a site on a regular basis, you start to pick up on the nuances of language. People tend to format their sentences a certain way and use similar-style language across all their questions. There are countless members I could identify here just by looking at their content- without seeing an avatar or screen name. If you stuck around a while, you may get there too.