Active Now

Malizz
Discussion » Statements » Rosie's Corner » Ever have someone purposely try to pick a fight with you for no apparent reason?

Ever have someone purposely try to pick a fight with you for no apparent reason?

I experienced it only once long ago with an ex. The peculiar thing was that it was so obvious that is what he was doing. I could not figure out why until much later. If it happened to you too did you ever figger out why?

Posted - June 9, 2019

Responses

Yes...in my high school shower. One of the basketball players decided to bully this skinny little white kid. I knocked him on his a**. I had been studying karate for two years. I never got bullied again.
      June 9, 2019 12:06 PM MDT

HIGH FIVE kiddo! Good for you. You put him in his place very handily! Thank you for sharing that with us E and Happy Sunday to thee! :)
      June 9, 2019 12:20 PM MDT

• I was never bullied, but when I was still in school I got sh*t from other girls all the time about clothes, hair, boyfriends, etc, etc.

If I stood very close and just stared in their eyes things usually got quiet.

Being weird has its charms.
      June 9, 2019 12:14 PM MDT

Was that the Mercy part or the Fertility part Goddess? Averting gazing into your eyes is something I shall not soon forget! Thank you for your reply. Very mystical and je ne sais quoi! :)
      June 9, 2019 12:58 PM MDT

Not really Rosie....I Was brought up in a large and extended family and could never let anyone best me....
      June 9, 2019 12:29 PM MDT