Active Now

Malizz
Randy D
Danilo_G
Discussion » Questions » answerMug » Why did the onscreen format of AnswerMug just change on my device? Has it changed on yours also?

Why did the onscreen format of AnswerMug just change on my device? Has it changed on yours also?

I don’t have a screenshot of how it usually looks for comparison, but here’s how it looks now:

:(

Posted - October 10, 2022

Responses

Hey, we were due some kind of shakeup. Thanks for going through the trouble, though.
      October 18, 2022 5:51 PM MDT

Is something wrong here or did I smoke too much?

October 13, 2022 11:17 PM MDT

Yes and yes.
      October 14, 2022 8:48 AM MDT

I never thought I could do that. I've been smoking marijuana since January of 1970, and now I finally smoked too much. It took me long enough, huh.  
      October 19, 2022 2:55 AM MDT

WTF is this bullshit crappola? The power that be is taking their own sweet time fixing this website and I got lucky getting this answer out there. Otherwise, this site is unusable. One week and counting you sum b**h!!!
      October 14, 2022 12:38 PM MDT

Whaddya want for nothing?  Your money back?
      October 14, 2022 12:47 PM MDT

Perhaps speak to your on again off again BF ask him sweetly to fix the errors.  He will do anything for you.  Yes I'm jealous.  
      October 14, 2022 6:29 PM MDT

(This is your big chance: she and I are off again right now, even though she’s begging me to take her back. I get that a lot, though.)

~

This post was edited by Randy D at October 18, 2022 9:55 PM MDT
      October 14, 2022 6:53 PM MDT

It is a deliberate, diversionary tactic which didn't work. 
      October 14, 2022 4:17 PM MDT

I'd fix it myself, but... y'know. I already tried Ctrl+Z so that's it from me.
      October 14, 2022 5:05 PM MDT

It's back to normal now, but we didn't need a screenshot anyway.
      October 18, 2022 12:58 PM MDT