Active Now

Chief Ten Beers
Malizz
Discussion » Questions » Death and Dying » How much of yapping crapping chattering battering talking squawking did you endure today?

How much of yapping crapping chattering battering talking squawking did you endure today?

Posted - October 6, 2022

Responses

I'm in customer service, so putting up with Karens is what I do for a living. No, you can't speak to the manager.
      October 6, 2022 10:41 PM MDT

The day is young, and the baby is here, so I'm in for a long one.
      October 7, 2022 7:08 AM MDT

I bet you make have to cut some substances out a bit to keep your sanity. I'll bet you don't want to end up in a question box where you are never at peace. As a matter of fact, I think having a kid is the insane but good luck. It used to be a saner world I believe. Or kill your stress with some sedative. Said- a- tive. Or maybe its all the bad news in one place. Or you don't want to get beat up six months to Sunday in prison. I could never do it. Psycho social factors meh. Do you want to hear what happened? My older brother would nicely tell his kid to knock it off. The drinking I mean. He was crying about being abused by some female. The story I am about to present, is about being abused by some psychologically bent female. Its like they are sitting in the middle of a web trawling for victims. At least the American ones bent on feminism.