Active Now

Malizz
Danilo_G
my2cents
Discussion » Questions » Human Behavior » If weed were legal where you live, would you try it? Regularly?

If weed were legal where you live, would you try it? Regularly?

Medicinal Marijuana is legal here and I would try it to see if it helps with my Restless Legs Syndrome and arthritis pain.

Posted - November 27, 2018

Responses

I've been smoking it on and off for almost 43 years. LOL. More on in my youth, more off now. I never worried too much about the legality or lack thereof.
      November 27, 2018 10:08 PM MST

Stu BEE!!!!  You never cease to amaze me!!  :) :)

You pull rabbits out of your hat left and right!!!!  GOOD For YOU!!  

If you're not careful between your red glasses and smoking a little weed off and on over 43 years???..... I am beginning to think there is an entirely different side to your clean-cut, happy and smart, professor look.  
    I like it!!! Bring it On Stu Spelling Bee!!  Way to Bee!!
      November 27, 2018 10:19 PM MST

I smoked quite regularly even while earning degrees at two Ivy League universities, although I mostly abstained during my first semester of grad school. I had several friends who were fellow students who did so as well.
      November 27, 2018 10:29 PM MST

!
      November 27, 2018 10:35 PM MST

!
      November 27, 2018 11:14 PM MST

You would have if you had lived in the South.  These states have been hell on it.  I've never touched it myself, but many of my friends use(d) it.  The laws here have always been off the charts it seems.  Now they are accepting medical pot so it's probably a matter of time.  
      November 29, 2018 7:00 PM MST

Weed is legal where I live and I wish my dad would use it for his Parkinson's. :(.  He is too set in his ways and won't.  I highly recommend it for Restless Legs Syndrome, and arthritis.  It works wonders for both.

The benefits of Marijuana are truly amazing.