Active Now

Slartibartfast
Discussion » Questions » Relationships » Do women remember the day, date and time of their very first sexual experience better than men? Ask your partners and let us know.

Do women remember the day, date and time of their very first sexual experience better than men? Ask your partners and let us know.

That first experience need not have been with you, and most likely wasn't.

My question was inspired by the following circumstance. My wife and I had just watched the old musical Gigi, which featured the Maurice Chevalier song, "I remember it well". She asked me if I remembered my very first "girlfriend", and then if I remembered the particulars of my very first "time" with her. It turned out that, yes, I remembered them well.  It was the first Sunday of September 1969, just after I had turned 20, and the time was about 7.00 pm. I was a student in London. I cannot recall the date, though, but that can be easily looked up on the net. I also remember her name, which I shan't disclose here, and age, which was 23. 

Posted - March 28, 2019

Responses

How old are you to care about this stuff?

I cannot remember my last sexual encounter much less my first.  zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
      March 28, 2019 2:07 PM MDT

• OH!  I DO, I DO, I DO!  LOL!
    I remember mine.
    I care.
    NO ZZZZZZZZZZZZZ's!
      March 28, 2019 2:11 PM MDT

That's because you are not 100 years old.  I remembered too when I was a young 'un.
      March 28, 2019 2:13 PM MDT